September Desktop Calendar

Hello September…the start of my favorite time of the year – Fall! I love when the weather turns crisp, leaves start to change, sweaters start to come out from the darkest part of the closet, pumpkins, pumpkins and did I mention pumpkins?! I’m already anxiously looking forward to October and all the pumpkin things I want to do with my kiddos. I’m also looking forward to having a house to decorate for the holidays (did you know there are only 16 Saturday’s till Christmas!!) and September is the time to start all the planning :)

To download to your computer, simply click on the image below, and save the large image to your computer. Then set it as your desktop wallpaper. Enjoy!

September 2015 Wallpaper by Jessica Sibilia September 2015 Wallpaper by Jessica Sibilia September 2015 Wallpaper by Jessica Sibilia September 2015 Wallpaper by Jessica Sibilia

 

 

Leave a Reply

