Province Outline Project: Ontario

Decided to head north of the boarder for this next outline – Ontario, Canada! My first in the Canadian series I’m now working on. I’ve also upgraded my styled photos to some better stock images I found through Etsy (figure if I sell through there I should also support more creatives on there too)! Kate Maxwell has some wonderfully styled stock photos, and since I don’t have the time to do my own, I’m more then happy to settle for one of hers.Β  Available for purchase on Etsy!

Maui Map by Jessica Sibilia

 

 

Leave a Reply

